September 2016

Last Friday, after tough competition which led to extensive discussions, we have chosen our positions of responsibility for the academic year 2016 – 2017 and I am delighted to announce Alistair Fletcher as Head Boy and Millie Watkins as Head Girl. Ellis Davies and Charlotte Carpenter are their Deputies.

Other positions of responsibility in the school are Heads of Houses and School Council representatives, appointed as follows:

Head of Dean House Olivia Bacon and Harry Hughes

Head of Gwent House Gwen Morris and Ben Tovey

Head of Severn House Ella McEwan and George Jennery

Head of Wye House Sophie Rees and Guy Jones

School Council Representatives

Chair Isabelle Sales-Hill

Vice Chair Harry Tovey

Secretary Gwen Morris

PSOS Olivia Bacon, Isobella Laws, Alex Lloyd and William Hamilton

We have an impressive Year 8 and I am looking forward to working with them.


Ruth Frett