Skip To Main Content

Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

TUESDAY 7 SEPTEMBER – FRIDAY 17 DECEMBER (AFTER CAROL SERVICE, APPROXIMATELY 1.00PM)

Half Term: Friday 22 October, 3.15pm – Sunday 7 November (Boarders return, 7pm)

Monday 8 November – 2nd Half of Term Begins

Optional Exeat: Friday 26 November, 4.30pm – Sunday 28 November

End of Term: Friday 17 December, After Carol Service (Approximately 1.00pm)

 

LENT TERM 2022

TUESDAY 11 JANUARY – FRIDAY 25 MARCH (3.15PM)

DCSJ Staff Inset: Monday 10 January

Monday 10 January (Boarders return, 6.00 - 7.00pm)

Start of Term: Tuesday 11 January

Optional Exeat: Friday 28 January, 4.30pm – Sunday 30 January

Half Term: Friday 18 February, 3.15pm – Sunday 27 February (Boarders return, 6.00 - 7.00pm)

Monday 28 February – 2nd Half of Term Begins

Optional Exeat: Friday 4 March, 4.30pm – Sunday 6 March

End of Term: Friday 25 March, 3.15pm

 

TRINITY TERM 2022

WEDNESDAY 20 APRIL – SATURDAY 9 JULY (AFTER SPEECH DAY, APPROXIMATELY 1.00PM)

DCSJ Staff Inset: Tuesday 19 April

Tuesday 19 April (Boarders return, 6.00 - 7.00pm)

Start of Term: Wednesday 20 April

Optional Exeat: Friday 29 April, 4.30pm – Bank Holiday Monday 2 May (Boarders return, 6.00 - 7.00pm)

Half Term: Friday 27 May, 3.15pm – Sunday 5 June (Boarders return, 6.00 - 7.00pm)

Monday 6 June – 2nd Half of Term Begins

End of Term: Saturday 9 July, After Speech Day (Approximately 1.00pm)

Forward Dates 2022-2023